The officers and employees of Longview Community Bank are made up of local people, who live, raise their families, and are active in the Mt Pulaski community.

Personalized service, long-lasting relationships, local decision-making, and community involvement is what community banking is all about. And Longview Community Bank strives to be just that, your community bank.

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram @LongviewCommunityBank

Our website contains links, such as Google, that will take you from our website. Longview Community Bank does not operate these third party sites. Longview Community Bank does not provide and is not responsible for the content of the linked sites. Please be advised that you will no longer be subject to, or under the protection of, the privacy and security policies of our website. We encourage you to read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the linked site, as they may be different from ours.


Community News

Does your non-profit organization have a community event or fundraiser planned? If so, why not announce it on the bank’s outdoor message sign? If your organization would like to announce a community event or fundraiser on our message sign, please call or stop by the bank with the event’s information.


Bank Holidays

Longview Community Bank will observe and will be closed the following holidays:

Monday, January 17, 2022 - Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 21, 2022 - Washington’s Birthday (Presidents Day)
Monday, May 30, 2022 - Memorial Day
Monday, June 20, 2022 – Juneteenth National Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2022 - Fourth of July
Monday, September 5, 2022 - Labor Day
Monday, October 10, 2022 - Columbus Day
Friday, November 11, 2022 - Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022 - Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 26, 2022 - Christmas Day
Monday, January 2, 2023 – New Year’s Day

Back to Top